Sheppard Riggs Racing

Next Event


Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

2024 - Sheppard Riggs Racing

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2024

Vado Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan18

Thursday, 18 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Jan19

Friday, 19 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
Jan20

Saturday, 20 January 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan25

Thursday, 25 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

12th

Jack Riggs
Jan26

Friday, 26 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

Jan27

Saturday, 27 January 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

11th

Jack Riggs
Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

OCALA A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

16th

Brandon Sheppard
Jan30

Tuesday, 30 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

5th

Jack Riggs
Jan31

Wednesday, 31 January 2024

Ocala Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

9th

Jack Riggs
Feb2

Friday, 02 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A-MAIN | NIGHT 1

9th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb3

Saturday, 03 February 2024

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

ALL-TECH A-MAIN | NIGHT 2

8th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb5

Monday, 05 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

7th

Jack Riggs
Feb6

Tuesday, 06 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

DNS

Jack Riggs
Feb7

Wednesday, 07 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

7th

Jack Riggs
Feb8

Thursday, 08 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Jack Riggs
Feb9

Friday, 09 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

MYRACEPASS B-MAIN 3

DNS

Jack Riggs
Feb10

Saturday, 10 February 2024

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

UNOH B-MAIN 2

DNS

Jack Riggs
Feb12

Monday, 12 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

8th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb13

Tuesday, 13 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb14

Wednesday, 14 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Late Models

FEATURE 3

1st

Brandon Sheppard
Feb15

Thursday, 15 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb16

Friday, 16 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

World of Outlaws Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

4th

Brandon Sheppard
Feb17

Saturday, 17 February 2024

Volusia Speedway Park

De Leon Springs, FL

Feb18

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

9th

Jason Riggs
Feb18

Sunday, 18 February 2024

Duck River Raceway Park

Super Late Model

A FEATURE

17th

Jack Riggs
Feb23

Friday, 23 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Waynesville, GA

Feb24

Saturday, 24 February 2024

Golden Isles Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEUCES WILD - SAT

2nd

Brandon Sheppard
Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

FAST SHAFTS B-MAIN 1

13th

Jack Riggs
Mar24

Sunday, 24 March 2024

Atomic Speedway

Impact Race Gear Late Models

BUCKEYE SPRING 50 A-MAIN

17th

Brandon Sheppard
Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

5th

Brandon Sheppard
Mar29

Friday, 29 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

10th

Jason Riggs
Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

3rd

Brandon Sheppard
Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Clarksville Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jason Riggs
Apr11

Thursday, 11 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Farmer City, IL

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

6th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

14th

Jason Riggs
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

5th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Farmer City Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

CASE LATE MODE FEATURE

12th

Jason Riggs
Apr18

Thursday, 18 April 2024

Thunderhill Raceway

Summertown, TN

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Paducah International Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jason Riggs
Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

Dirt Super Late Models

FEATURE 1

7th

Brandon Sheppard
Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Talladega Short Track

World of Outlaws - Late Models

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Arrowhead Speedway

Colcord, OK

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

May2

Thursday, 02 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May3

Friday, 03 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Fountain City, WI

May16

Thursday, 16 May 2024

Raceway 7

Conneaut, OH

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bedford Speedway

Bedford, PA

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Marion Center Speedway

Marion Center, PA

May19

Sunday, 19 May 2024

Path Valley Speedway Park

Spring Run, PA

May24

Friday, 24 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Ultimate Motorsports & RV Park

Elkin, NC

Jun21

Friday, 21 June 2024

Ponderosa Speedway

Junction City, KY

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Brownstown Speedway

Brownstown, IN

Jun24

Monday, 24 June 2024

Independence Motor Speedway

Independence, IA

Jun25

Tuesday, 25 June 2024

Hamilton County Speedway

Webster City, IA

Jun27

Thursday, 27 June 2024

I-94 Speedway

Fergus Falls, MN

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

River Cities Speedway

Grand Forks, ND

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

Norman County Raceway

Ada, MN

Jul4

Thursday, 04 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul5

Friday, 05 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Deer Creek Speedway

Spring Valley, MN

Jul12

Friday, 12 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Sharon Speedway

Hartford, OH

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Fairbury Speedway

Fairbury, IL

Jul29

Monday, 29 July 2024

Wilmot Raceway

Wilmot, WI

Aug1

Thursday, 01 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Cedar Lake Speedway

New Richmond, WI

Aug14

Wednesday, 14 August 2024

Highland Speedway

Highland, IL

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2024

Spoon River Speedway

Canton, IL

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

Maquoketa Speedway

Maquoketa, IA

Aug23

Friday, 23 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Atomic Speedway

Chillicothe, OH

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Senoia Raceway

Senoia, GA

Sep15

Sunday, 15 September 2024

Rome Speedway

Rome, GA

Sep27

Friday, 27 September 2024

Boothill Speedway

Greenwood, LA

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Rocket Raceway Park

Petty, TX

Nov6

Wednesday, 06 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov7

Thursday, 07 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov8

Friday, 08 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

Nov9

Saturday, 09 November 2024

The Dirt Track at Charlotte

Concord, NC

TrueTimber_SRR
Valvoline
Longhorn Chassis
Wyld Gear
Riggs Drilling Solutions
Budweiser
Sheppard Auto Sales
Woodworth Attorney at Law
Allgaier Performance Parts
Keyser Manufacturing
Aftershock
Veteran Golfer’s Association
SpeedStampz
Sunoco Race Fuel
Base Racing Fuel
Corrigan Oil
Guse’s Pub  Eatery
Simpson Race Products
Stilo
FK Rod Ends
Clements Racing Engines
Ultra Shield Race Products
Waterman Racing Components
Performance Bodies and Parts
Wiles Racing
Gorsuch Performance
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
Storm Auto Mall
Allstar Performance
Wilwood
34 Raceway
Hoosier By Zoo
Budda Dirt Cars
Accu-Force Dyno  Testers
Nightowl Designs
Off Axis Paint
Bilstein Shocks
MyRacePass